Catch the App State Minute every Tuesday on WSJS

APP STATE BASKETBALL 2023-2024

 

Regular Season

DATE

OPPONENT

SCORE

Tue, Nov 7 at 6:30 pm

W 87-49

Sat, Nov 11 at 4:00 pm

L 91-78

Tue, Nov 14 at 10:00 pm

L 81-71

Tue, Nov 21 at 12:00 pm

W 86-58

Wed, Nov 22 at 12:00 pm

W 67-57

Sun, Nov 26 at 1:30 pm

W 78-58

Wed, Nov 29 at 6:30 pm

W 72-61

Sun, Dec 3 at 1:00 pm

W 69-64

Tue, Dec 5 at 8:00 pm

 W 111-35

Wed, Dec 13 at 7:00 pm

           W 93-81

 

Sat, Dec 16 at 4:00 pm

           W 80-59

 

Thu, Dec 21 at 7:00 pm

           L 76-63

Sat, Dec 30 at 4:00 pm

           W 67-55

Thu, Jan 4 at 8:00 pm

           W 91-84

Sat, Jan 6 at 4:30 pm

           L 66-62

Thu, Jan 11 at 7:00 pm

           W 70-45

Sat, Jan 13 at 4:00 pm

           W 59-55

Wed, Jan 17 at 6:30 pm

           W 76-68

Sat, Jan 20 at 4:30 pm

           W 88-59

Thu, Jan 25 at 6:30 pm

           W 84-74

Sat, Jan 27 at 4:00 pm

           W 82-76

Thu, Feb 1 at TBD

           W 81-71

Sat, Feb 3 at 3:00 pm

           W 85-84

Wed, Feb 7 at 8:00 pm

            L 63-56

Thu, Feb 15 at 6:30 pm

Sat, Feb 17 at 4:00 pm

Thu, Feb 22 at 7:00 pm

Sat, Feb 24 at 7:00 pm

Wed, Feb 28 at 6:30 pm

Fri, Mar 1 at 6:30 pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WSJS | News - Talk - Sports
Serving the Triad of NC
Copyright © 2023 - Truth Network
Designed by CKMillerDesigns.com